Thankful

Grateful for this time of year… when everything slows down just for a moment so we can remember how much we have to be thankful for. I love that song from Martina McBride that goes,”I have been blessed with so much more than I deserve. To be here with the one’s that love me… to love them so much it hurts. I have been blessed.”  That sums it all up for me. Of all the blessings God has given me…. Family, friends, a roof over our heads, food on the table, jobs, health, happiness, etc…..  here are my two favorites : )

Categories: Families | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Thankful

  1. Nana

    Each one of you are a special Blessing of indiscribable measure. I thank God everyday!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

