Michelle & Jeff’s Wedding

Well… here it is! Finally!  I had the great privilege of photographing Michelle + Jeff’s big day and it has been a whirlwind ever since! While I am enjoying a busy season, I hope they are enjoying married life and all the take-your-breath-away, put-a-sock-in-it, kiss me, get lost, sweep-me-off-my-feet moments that come with the first year of marriage! xoxo

Categories: Weddings | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Michelle & Jeff’s Wedding

  1. Vicki

    Gorgeous bride, handsome groom, lovely wedding! You’ve captured the beauty, sacredness and celebration of Michelle and Jeff’s special day. Great job!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

